Contact Us

800.262.2310

Zest Dental Solutions Global Corporate Headquarters
2875 Loker Avenue East, Carlsbad, CA 92010 USA

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday 5am - 5pm PST
Friday 5am - 4pm PST

ZEST PRODUCT PORTFOLIO

Customer Service
Telephone: 800.262.2310
Facsimile: 800.487.1357
International Telephone: +1 442.244.4835
International Facsimile: +1 760.743.7975
Email: sales@zestdent.com
Submit Purchase Order to: ZestPurchaseOrders@zestdent.com

Special Markets
Telephone: 833.557.0323
Email: specialmarkets@zestdent.com

Technical Support
Telephone: 800.262.2310 ext. 551
Email: techsupport@zestdent.com

Wholesale & International Distribution
Mike Palmer
International Telephone: +1 442.244.4835, Ext. 812
Email: international@zestdent.com

Marketing
Email: marketing@zestdent.com

Continuing Education
Telephone: 800.262.2310 Ext. 344
International Telephone: +1 442.244.4835 Ext. 344
Email: education@zestdent.com

DANVILLE PRODUCT PORTFOLIO

Customer Service
Telephone: 800.827.7940
International Telephone: +1 442.244.4890
Facsimile: +1 760.444.4881
Email: danvillecs@zestdent.com
Submit Purchase Order to: DanvilleCS@zestdent.com

U.S. Distributor Inquiries
Mandy Williams
Email: Mandy.Williams@zestdent.com

European Distribution
Kai Siefke
Email: kai.siefke@zestdent.com
Telephone +49.30.408.172 Ext.534

ROW Distribution
Gerardo Akli
Email: Gerardo.Akli@zestdent.com
Telephone: 1.442.244.4890
International Telephone: +714.399.0335 Ext. 590

SIGN UP NOW!
Sign up to be the first to receive the latest industry, product and company news from Zest Dental Solutions.
First Name
Last Name
Email